Week 1 is in the Books!

The Game’s Afoot is through one week and the reviews couldn’t be better! Only 4 more chances to catch this glorious production!

Learn more here!

Reserve your seats now!


Round 2 of The Game’s Afoot Tonight!

Congratulations to the cast and crew of The Game’s Afoot for a fabulous opening night!

Check out the show’s webpage to learn what it’s all about!

Reserve your seats now with our new quick and easy reservation form!

Cast Photo
Games Afoot

“The Game’s Afoot” premieres this Thursday! Make your reservations now! Visit our reservation information page to get details!

Performance dates: April 20-23 & 27-30


Thursday – Saturday at 7:30 P.M.
Sunday at 2:00 P.M.

April Newsletter – The Game s Afoot